Board of Trustees

Cindy Emerson (President)
Samuel Shama (Vice President)
Marian Saks (Treasurer)
Gary Emerson (Secretary)
Philip Archer
Heidi Berghoff
Philip Cherry
Elaine Dalrymple
Anne Sibley

COVID-19 Update
Board Meetings are currently virtual. Please find meeting information on the main page. The Board of Trustees meets every fourth Tuesday at 6pm unless otherwise noted.