Contact

Circulation/Reference Desk: (607) 535-7489

Mailing Address
Montour Falls Memorial Library
P.O. Box 486
Montour Falls, New York 14865-0486

Staff Contacts
Roxanne Leyes, Library Director:  roxanne@montourfallslibrary.org

Kelly Povero, Assistant Library Director: kelly@montourfallslibrary.org

Sarah Kurcoba, Children’s Librarian / Early Literacy Specialist:  sarah@montourfallslibrary.org

Karin Thomas, Youth Services / Programming Coordinator: karin@montourfallslibrary.org

Jessica Westlake, Administrative Assistant: jessica@montourfallslibrary.org

Alexandra Appel, Early Literacy Assistant; alexandra@montourfallslibrary.org