The Montour Falls Memorial Library Board of Trustees meets the fourth Wednesday at 5pm of the month unless otherwise noted. Meetings are held at the Library and are open to the public.

Sam Shama – President
Elaine Dalrymple – Vice President
Cindy Emerson – Trustee
Phil Cherry – Trustee
Jen Fisher – Trustee
Katie Sirrine – Trustee